Wednesday, June 4, 2008


I came cross something in eBay. Something's interesting to know...
It is about the TARDIS they used over the years from 1963 to present.

TARDIS Arc Type:

  • Type I- 1st Doctor
  • Type II- 2nd and 3rd Doctors
  • Type III- 4th Doctor
  • Type IV- 5th, 6th and 7th Doctors
  • Type V- 8th Doctor

I think maybe Type VI is being used by 9th and 10th Doctor. Gonna find out about this one. I also found pictures to "tell the difference" (on eBay, to get this "collectible" TARDIS is expensive!)

No comments: